Mirror Work

My assignment for the week was to do some mirror work.  I was to look in the mirror and really look in my own eyes, as well as look at old photos of myself as a child and try to connect with them.  I mentioned I haven’t been feeling like myself for so long.  That I will see a picture now or catch my eye in the mirror and I’m shocked at the girl looking back.  I either think she’s really pretty or hideous.

I admit, I didn’t do that work so I’m going to focus on that in the coming weeks.  I’ll let you know how it goes!

Leave a Reply

