Hot Crossed Buns

The Proverbial ME

I take sugar and whole cream in my coffee. I once used soft butter as a dip for my bread, rather than a spread. I don’t read the label on food items and the only thing that pops to mind when you say trans fat is a car once popular amongst meatheads in the 80’s. After drinking a coca-cola, I was once showed how a coca-cola can clean a mark in the bathroom -my thoughts-please keep cleaning my bathroom.

The Proverbial YOU

You lie and tell people you like thier clothes just to make conversation. You back stab, you gossip, you judge. You only stress over things that affect you. You can call a baby ugly. You can call a homeless person lazy.

I AM NOT THE ONE POISONING MY BODY.

Flora

Leave a Reply

